Events Board

InfoInfo TalkTalk
Search:    

RSS  LiveJournal (What is this?)

Post a new event:

Event name:   Location:

Date: Time: : (in US/Eastern)

Describe event:


Monday, September 25

Saturday, September 30

Saturday, October 7

Friday, October 20

Saturday, October 21

Sunday, October 22

Tuesday, October 24

Tuesday, November 14

Tuesday, December 12

Tuesday, February 6

Tuesday, March 20

How to use event feeds

Events Board supports subscriptions via LiveJournal and [wikipedia]RSS syndication. This lets you track events daily without visiting Events Board daily. For those using LiveJournal, click the LiveJournal button on Events Board and then at LiveJournal Add this feed to your friends list. Events for the day will then appear each day there are events. LiveJournal feeds update after a short delay.

Popular browsers, dedicated desktop and handheld feed readers all support syndication. In addition, [WWW]Google Reader, [WWW]BlogLines, [WWW]Netvibes, [WWW]Pageflakes, [WWW]My Yahoo!, and other feed aggregators let you quickly browse, read, and even share stories and feeds with your friends.