Events Board

InfoInfo TalkTalk
Search:    

RSS  LiveJournal (What is this?)

Post a new event:

Event name:   Location:

Date: Time: : (in US/Eastern)

Describe event:


Thursday, December 2

Tuesday, December 7

Thursday, December 16

Saturday, December 18

Thursday, January 13

Saturday, January 15

Sunday, January 23

Wednesday, February 9

Tuesday, February 22

Monday, March 7

Wednesday, March 30

Thursday, March 31

Tuesday, April 12

Tuesday, June 7

Tuesday, July 5

Tuesday, November 1

How to use event feeds

Events Board supports subscriptions via LiveJournal and [wikipedia]RSS syndication. This lets you track events daily without visiting Events Board daily. For those using LiveJournal, click the LiveJournal button on Events Board and then at LiveJournal Add this feed to your friends list. Events for the day will then appear each day there are events. LiveJournal feeds update after a short delay.

Popular browsers, dedicated desktop and handheld feed readers all support syndication. In addition, [WWW]Google Reader, [WWW]BlogLines, [WWW]Netvibes, [WWW]Pageflakes, [WWW]My Yahoo!, and other feed aggregators let you quickly browse, read, and even share stories and feeds with your friends.