VanHook, Matthew aka Matty


Describe VanHook, Matthew aka Matty here...

Male 29 years old Rochester, NEW YORK United States

I am young, attractive, intelligent, and like to go out and have fun. I work for a large company in Rochester. I go out on weekends..but not all weekends (its not always fun being responsable) and usually but not always stay in on week nights.(have to be irresponsible sometimes) I enjoy going out to dinner, I like going places that I have never been, doing things I have never done, a nice bottle of wine, intelligent conversation, dancing, and going for walks down park ave. I will try anything once and if I like it I will continue to do it untill it is not fun anymore.

Name: Matty Birthday: 05/24/1980...start shopping now Birthplace: Watertown, NY Current Location: Rochester, NY Eye Color: Blue Hair Color: light brown, blond highlights Height: 6'1 185 Right Handed or Left Handed: Right The Shoes You Wore Today: Tan Diesel Sneakers Your Weakness: Attractive women and Captain Morgan Your Fears: Loopus Your Perfect Pizza: Deep Dish from Chester Cab Pizza....the best Your Most Overused Phrase On an IM: LOL Thoughts First Waking Up: fucking alarm Your Best Physical Feature: you tell me when you see me Your Bedtime: yes Your Most Missed Memory: 1999-2004 Pepsi or Coke: Pepsi but I dont drink soft drinks too often...juice or water MacDonalds or Burger King: neither, fast food sucks balls...I cook Single or Group Dates: eaisier to get to know the person Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea: neither Chocolate or Vanilla: both Cappuccino or Coffee: dont drink coffee Do you Smoke: yes Do you Swear: I do not fucking swear Do you Sing: when I know the words and sometimes when I dont Do you Shower Daily: um...yes...wanna wash my back? Have you Been in Love: yes Do you want to go to College: not again no Do you want to get Married: yes Do you belive in yourself: yes Do you get Motion Sickness: no never Do you think you are Attractive: I would like to think that I am Are you a Health Freak: not a freak but I work out and eat healthy Do you get along with your Parents: yes, my parents kick ass Do you like Thunderstorms: to sit out and watch them Do you play an Instrument: yes I play many just none of tem are musical In the past month have you Drank Alcohol: if I said no.....would you really belive me?.....of course In the past month have you Smoked: yes In the past month have you been on Drugs: advil In the past month have you gone on a Date: yup In the past month have you gone to a Mall: yes Have you ever eaten a box of Oreos: not in a long time, I want oreos now though In the past month have you eaten Sushi: yes...sushi is good In the past month have you been on Stage: no In the past month have you been Dumped: no In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping: sure i will go soon In the past month have you Stolen Anything: only your soul....but besides that no Ever been Drunk: yes when I drink too much Ever been called a Tease: yes and no Ever been Beaten up: sure Ever Shoplifted: yes How do you want to Die: in a freak super ball accident What do you want to be when you Grow Up: I want to be like I am now just older What country would you most like to Visit: I hear brazil is nice In a Boy/Girl.. Favourite Eye Color: blue or hazel Favourite Hair Color: any Short or Long Hair: long and straight Height: dont matter Weight: not fat Best Clothing Style: classy Number of Drugs I have taken: none in a long long time..dont even smoke pot ever..ick Number of CDs I own: none....ipod and the pc music collection rules all Number of Piercings: just ears and a price albert in my you know where........kidding..just ears Number of Tattoos: 1 Number of things in my Past I Regret: Life is about never missing an oportunity so I have no regerts


Note: You must be logged in to add comments

2014-06-06 10:37:10   User page? Noteworthy Resident? —jgerek